2017 Big Ten Football Composite Schedule

The 2017 Big Ten Football Schedule consists of 168 games spread over the course of 13 weeks this fall. Each Big Ten school plays 12 games and has one bye week during the season. The Big Ten Football Championship game is played on December 2, 2017 at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis at the conclusion of the regular season.

The 2017 Big Ten football schedule features some very exciting matchups. Representatives from each of the other Power 5 conferences – the ACC, Big 12, Pac-12 and SEC – and Notre Dame play games against Big Ten foes this year. Our favorite games include:

Best OOC Power Five Matchups for 2017

Nebraska at Oregon
Maryland at Texas
Michigan vs Florida
Louisville vs Purdue
Pittsburgh at Penn State
Notre Dame at Michigan State

Best B1G Matchups for 2017

Michigan at Ohio State
Ohio State at Michigan State
Michigan at Michigan State
Ohio State at Wisconsin
Wisconsin at Michigan

2017 Big Ten Football Composite Schedule

Thursday, Aug. 31

Ohio State at Indiana
Buffalo at Minnesota

Friday, Sept. 1

Utah State at Wisconsin
Washington at Rutgers

Saturday, Sept. 2

Michigan vs. Florida (Arlington)
Maryland at Texas
Louisville vs. Purdue (Indianapolis)
Wyoming at Iowa
Nevada at Northwestern
Arkansas State at Nebraska
Eastern Michigan at Rutgers
Bowling Green at Michigan State
Ball State at Illinois
Akron at Penn State

Friday, Sept. 8

Ohio at Purdue

Saturday, Sept. 9

Oklahoma at Ohio State
Nebraska at Oregon
Pitt at Penn State
Iowa at Iowa State
Northwestern at Duke
Western Michigan at Michigan State
Minnesota at Oregon State
Western Kentucky at Illinois
Indiana at Virginia
Cincinnati at Michigan
Florida Atlantic at Wisconsin
Towson St at Maryland

Saturday, Sept. 16

Wisconsin at BYU
Air Force at Michigan
Illinois at South Florida
Purdue at Missouri
Army at Ohio State
Middle Tennessee at Minnesota
Northern Illinois at Nebraska
Bowling Green at Northwestern
North Texas at Iowa
FIU at Indiana
Georgia State at Penn State
Morgan State at Rutgers

Saturday, Sept. 23

Penn State at Iowa
Notre Dame at Michigan State
Michigan at Purdue
Rutgers at Nebraska
Georgia Southern at Indiana
UCF at Maryland
UNLV at Ohio State

Friday, Sept. 29

Nebraska at Illinois

Saturday, Sept. 30

Iowa at Michigan State
Northwestern at Wisconsin
Indiana at Penn State
Maryland at Minnesota
Ohio State at Rutgers

Saturday, Oct. 7

Michigan State at Michigan
Wisconsin at Nebraska
Penn State at Northwestern
Illinois at Iowa
Maryland at Ohio State
Minnesota at Purdue

Friday, Oct. 13

Northwestern at Maryland

Saturday, Oct. 14

Ohio State at Nebraska
Michigan State at Minnesota
Michigan at Indiana
Purdue at Wisconsin
Rutgers at Illinois

Saturday, Oct. 21

Michigan at Penn State
Iowa at Northwestern
Indiana at Michigan State
Maryland at Wisconsin
Illinois at Minnesota
Purdue at Rutgers

Friday, Oct. 27

Michigan State at Northwestern

Saturday, Oct. 28

Penn State at Ohio State
Minnesota at Iowa
Wisconsin at Illinois
Indiana at Maryland
Nebraska at Purdue
Rutgers at Michigan

Saturday, Nov. 4

Ohio State at Iowa
Penn State at Michigan State
Minnesota at Michigan
Northwestern at Nebraska
Wisconsin at Indiana
Illinois at Purdue
Maryland at Rutgers (Bronx)

Saturday, Nov. 11

Michigan State at Ohio State
Iowa at Wisconsin
Nebraska at Minnesota
Purdue at Northwestern
Michigan at Maryland
Indiana at Illinois
Rutgers at Penn State

Saturday, Nov. 18

Michigan at Wisconsin
Nebraska at Penn State
Illinois at Ohio State
Purdue at Iowa
Minnesota at Northwestern
Maryland at Michigan State
Rutgers at Indiana

Friday, Nov. 24

Iowa at Nebraska

Saturday, Nov. 25

Ohio State at Michigan
Wisconsin at Minnesota
Northwestern at Illinois
Indiana at Purdue
Penn State at Maryland
Michigan State at Rutgers

Saturday, Dec. 2

Big Ten Football Championship (Indianapolis)